Contact

MIX NYC

Postal Address:
82 Nassau Street, PMB 341
New York, NY 10038
212-742-8880
info@mixnyc.org

https://www.facebook.com/mixnyc

Twitter: @mixnyc

 
Staff Contacts:

Andre Azevedo
Installations Coordinator
installations@mixnyc.org

 
Szu Burgess
Co-director
szu@mixnyc.org

 
Gina Carducci
Film Preservationist
gina@mixnyc.org

 
Tinker Coalescing
Tech, Social Media & Publicity
tink@mixnyc.org

 
Disco
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@mixnyc.org

 
Devon Gallegos
Entries & Artist Relations
devon@mixnyc.org

 
Kelvin Goncalves
Development Assistant
kelvin@mixnyc.org

 
Jim Hubbard
Founder, Treasurer & ACT UP Oral History Project
jim@mixnyc.org

 
Stephen Kent Jusick
Executive Director
skj@mixnyc.org

 
Jesse Kessel
Catering Captain
catering@mixnyc.org

 
Sloan Lesbowitz
Board Chair
sloan@mixnyc.org

 
Diego Montoya
Venue Design
design@mixnyc.org

 
Hugh Ryan
Development Director
hugh@mixnyc.org

 
Other Emails:

 
hospitality@mixnyc.org

interns@mixnyc.org